Tuesday, December 2, 2008

Dude, I lost 6 lbs!!

Just kidding!

I think the scale I hopped on at my friends house was wrong. I weighed myself at the scale at home and at work today where I found that I really weigh 185.2 (or 84.2 kilograms).

Done pretty good today! Trying to drink way more water...only one cup of coffee....but now I have to pee all the time! Maybe I should get some adult diapers? Ha ha. I have been thinking about trying to do the Master Cleanse (http://themastercleanse.org/) but not sure if I want to put myself through that kind of hell. I don't know, I just feel like I need to clean my shit out, ya know. I have also heard that Dr. Natura (http://www.drnatura.com/) is a way to go....some people swear by it. If you want to really get grossed out - check out the Picture Gallery!!!!

Going back to the gym tonight. Unfortunately, I do not like the trainer who is on tonight but I am not going to let her get my freaking way!!!!

3 comments:

Kendra said...

OMG; I need to try a new scale! What a great little victory.

Arin said...

I am drinking way too much sugar-free hot chocolate and coffee today. Once again, I may rocket out of my chair.
Kendra, nice picture! I love it!

Unknown said...

Good work, fake weight loss or not. Seriously though, walking to work is a great idea.